Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (BISE), Swat Inter (HSSC / FA / FSc) Result

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (BISE), Saidu Sharif / Swat is an autonomous educational board that is authorized by Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) to conduct comprehensive Inter (HSSC) exams in Swat. BISE Swat’s main aim is to better manage, check and improve the secondary and intermediate level schools and colleges in Swat District and over the years it has generally delivered that.

Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education (BISE), Saidu Sharif / Swat has the complete administrative and financial authority to control Inter (HSSC / FA / FSc) level education in Swat, in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) province of Pakistan. It has been successfully organizing comprehensive Inter (HSSC) exams in Swat District and surrounding areas since 1990 and over the years have produced good results to go with that.

Swat / Saidu Sharif Board’s current Jurisdiction consists of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Pakistan’s District: Swat and surrounding areas. BISE Swat can generally be credited for improvement in Inter (FA / FSc) education standards in Swat City and surrounding areas.

As one of the premier educational boards in Pakistan, Swat Board normally conducts district-level Inter (HSSC / FA / FSc) examination in Swat in the months of April-May each year. It facilitates hundreds of thousands of students in Swat District every year and generally recognized to have a competitive examination system. BISE Swat declares Inter (FA / FSc) results in Swat and rest of its jurisdiction areas in the span of two to three months after the examination.

BISE Swat / Saidu Sharif Inter (HSSC / FA / FSc) Result 2017

To view and download the BISE Swat Inter (HSSC) Result in 2017, please go to the link below,

Latest BISE Swat / Saidu Sharif News 2015 – 2017

BISE Swat / Saidu Sharif HSSC / FA / FSc Part 1 and 2 Annual Examinations are Starting from April 22, 2015

BISE Swat / Saidu Sharif Matric / SSC (Grade 9 and 10) Annual Examinations are Starting from March 19, 2015