This is the list of HEC recognized University Campuses which are Private.


                                                                                         Total: 31
S. No University/DAI Campuses Location
1 University of Lahore, Lahore
  • Islamabad
  • Sargodha
  • Gujrat
2 Preston University, Kohat
  • Islamabad
  • Peshawar
  • Lahore
3 SZABIST, Karachi
  • Islamabad
  • Larkana
  • Dubai
  • Hyderabad
4 Sarhad University of Science & Information Technology, Peshawar (Campus and Distance Education Centres)
  • Ras-Al-Khaimah, UAE (Campus)DECs:
  • Comwave Institute of                Information Technology, F-8 Markaz, Islamabad.
  • National Textile Institute (NTI), G-6/3, Islamabad
  • Islamabad Federal College (IFC), Plaza# 154, St.No#30, I&T Center, G-9/1, Islamabad.
  • College of Business & Technologies, Comsats University Road, Mandian, Abbottabad.
  • Comwave Institute of Sciences & I.T Opposite New China Market, Near Noor Surgical Hospital, D-Stop, Abbottabad Road, Haripur.
  • Abbott Group of Colleges,
    Adjacent Zarai Taraqiati Bank, P.O Jhangi, Mansehra Road,Abbottabad.
  • Abbott Group of Colleges,
    Opposite WAPDA Grid Station, Near Dhangri Chowk, Shahra-E-Resham, Mansehra.
  • Comwave Institute of Sciences & I.T, Near Sultan Plaza, Supply Area, Mansehra Road, Abbottabad.
  • ANSI Institute of Education, Science &Technology (AIMS), Nowshera Road, Mardan.
  • Institute of Education & Management Sciences,
    University Road, D.I. Khan
  • Bannu Institute of Education, Science &Technology (BEST),
    Kacharey Road, Bannu.
  • Al Noor College of Engineering & Technology, Rawalpindi Road, Near Bypass Bridge, Opposite U.E.T Campus, Kohat.
  • Swabi Engineering College of Technology (SECT),
    Ahmadabad, Shah Mansoor, Swabi.
  • College of Business & I.T,
    Khaar Road, Opposite Saddam Petrol Pump,
    College Colony, Batkhela.
  • Chakdara Polytechnic Institute, G.T Road, Amir Abad, Chakdara Distt: Dir (L)
  • Dir College of Science & Technology, Saddo, Timergara, Dir Lower.
  • Saidu Polytechnic Institute,
    Park Avenue, College Colony, Saidu Sharif, Swat.
  • Indus Polytechnic Institute,
    G.T Road, Odigram, Swat.
5 ISRA University, Hyderabad
  • Islamabad
  • Karachi
6 IQRA University, Karachi
  • Islamabad
  • Quetta
7 National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences, Islamabad (FAST)
  • Lahore
  • Karachi
  • Peshawar
  • Chiniot
8 Abasyn University, Peshawar
  • Islamabad
9 Hamdard University, Karachi
  • Islamabad (Admission Banned for Spring, 2018)
10 National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore
  • Multan
  • Bahawalpur
  • Rahim Yar Khan
11 Qurtuba University of Science and Information Technology, Dera Ismail Khan
  • Peshawar
12 University of Management & Technology, Lahore
  • Sialkot
13 The Riphah International University, Rawalpindi
  • Lahore
  • Faisalabad
14 Al-Hamd Islamic University, Quetta
  • Islamabad
15 Greenwich University, Karachi
  • Mauritius
16 Hajvery University, Lahore
  • Sheikhupura (Admissions in DPT stopped)
17 Aga Khan University, Karachi
  • Institute For the Study of Muslim Civilizations, London



Share this :