HEC Affiliated University Colleges in Balochistan

Have a glance below at the HEC Affiliated University Colleges in Balochistan for 2013-2014,

Command & Staff College
Jhalawan College of Education,Khuzdar
Al-Hadeed Teachers Training College,Quetta
Dr A.Q Khan College of Science and Technology,Quetta
Chiltan College of Commerce,Quetta
Babar Institute of Information Technology,Quetta
Community College of Education,Quetta
Sibi College of Education,Sibi
Balochistan College of Education,Hub
Balochistan Institute of Technology,Quetta
Institute of Management & Information Technology PEARL,Quetta
Balochistan College of Business Management,Quetta
M.Azim College of Education,Panjgur
Tameer-Nau-Public College,Quetta
Islamia Girls CollegeQuetta
Computer Section of Govt Science College,Quetta
Computer Section of Govt Girls College,Quetta
Sibi Law College,Sibi
Mekran College of Education,Panjgur
Lorali College of Education,Loralai
Pishin College of Education,Pishin
The Career hut,Quetta
Humdam College of Education,Khuzdar
Balochistan College of Education,Turbat
Al-Saleh College of Education,Usta Muhammad
Al-Hameed College of Education,Sohrab
Al-Noor College of Education,Usta Muhammad
Vision College of Education,Quetta
Jafferabad College of Education,Dera Allah Yar
Zhob College of Education,Zhob
Dr.A.Q Khan College of Education,Dera Murad Jamil
Govt Degree College Pishin
Govt Degree College Chaman
Govt Degree College Khanozai
Govt Degree College Muslim Bagh
Govt Degree College Usta Muhammad
Govt Degree College Kharan
Govt Degree College Panjgur
Govt Degree College Bela
Govt Degree College Dera Murad Jamali
Institute of Public Health Quetta
Balochistan Agriculture College, Quetta
Govt Degree Girls College Loralai
Govt Degree Girls College Sibi
Govt Degree Girls College Jinnah Town, Quetta
Govt Degree Girls College Quarry Road Quetta
Post Graduate Medical Institute Quetta
Govt Degree college Turbat
Govt Degree college Nushki
Govt Degree college Zhob
Govt Degree college Mustung
Govt Degree college Gawadar
Govt Degree college Quetta
Govt Science College Quetta
Govt Science College Musa Khail
Govt Science Colleg Sibi
Govt Science College Quetta Cant:
Govt Science College Khuzdar
Govt Science College Loralia (Boys)
Govt Science College Turbat
Govt Science College Killa Saifullah
Govt Commerce College Quetta
Federal Govt. Degree College, Quetta Cantt.